The Mobile
Broadband Standard

SA WG2#133 Election results - 13 to 17 May 2019

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG SA WG2 (Architecture) were held during SA2#133 in Reno, US from 13 to 17 May 2019.

Mr. Puneet Jain (Intel) elected new Chairman.
Dr. Tao Sun (CMCC) and Mr. Mr. Andrew Bennett (Samsung R&D Institute UK) elected new Vice Chairmen of SA WG2.


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Puneet Jain Intel / ATIS

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Andrew Bennett Samsung R&D Institute UK / ETSI
Dr. Tao Sun CMCC / CCSA
More News:
News Feeds