The Mobile
Broadband Standard

TSG CT#67 election results - 9 March 2015

Elections for the position of a new Chairman and 3 Vice Chairmen of TSG CT were held on 9 March 2015.


Name Company / Partner
 Mr. Georg Mayer  HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd / CCSA

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Atsushi Minokuchi  NTT DOCOMO INC. / TTC
Mr. Martin Dolly   AT&T / ATIS
Mr. Nigel Berry Alcatel-Lucent / ETSI

(Appointment by the PCG will follow in due course)


More News:
News Feeds