The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 4 ("R4")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair DAI, Xizeng HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd CCSA +861082829046 +8613661233076 2023-04-21 re-elected at RAN4#106-bis-e (2nd term)
Vice Chair FONG, Gene Qualcomm Incorporated ATIS +1 858 651 8497 2023-08-25 Elected at R4#108
Vice Chair YANG, Shan China Telecom Corporation Ltd. CCSA 2023-08-25 Elected at R4#108
Secretary TAYLOR, Carolyn 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 13 2021-02-23

Click here for history of officials.