The Mobile
Broadband Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 5 ("R5")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman JOHN, Jacob Motorola Mobility EspaƱa SA ETSI +61 419 147 260 2017-08-21 re-elected at RAN5#76
ViceChairman GOWDA, Pradeep Qualcomm Incorporated ATIS +1858-845-7131 2017-12-01 re-elected at R5#77 (3rd term)
ViceChairman CHEN, Xiaozhong CATT ETSI +8613911652018 2017-08-21 re-elected at R5#76
SECRETARY SIGOVICH, Ingbert 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 43 24 +33 674 408 375 2008-04-29

Click here for history of officials.