The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT ("CP")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair SCHMITT, Peter HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd CCSA +49 171 7450251 2023-04-28 Elected at CT#99
Vice Chair MONRAD, Atle InterDigital Communications ATIS +47 454 10 665 2023-04-28 re-elected at CT#99 2nd term
Vice Chair CHIN, ChenHo OPPO ETSI +32 477 413371 2023-04-28 re-elected at CT#99 2nd term.
Vice Chair LONG, Biao China Telecom Corporation Ltd. CCSA +8613316090927 2023-04-28 Elected at CT#99
Secretary KYMALAINEN, Kimmo 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 38 2020-01-02

Click here for history of officials.