The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT 3 ("C3")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair YAN, Yali HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd CCSA +86 15800958428 2021-08-27 elected at CT3#117-e
Vice Chair TANGUDU, Narendranath Durga Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd TTA +919845321338 2021-08-27 elected at CT3#117-e
Vice Chair FERNANDEZ, Susana Ericsson GmbH, Eurolab ETSI +34646006865 2021-08-27 elected at CT3#117-e
Secretary KIM, Dongwook 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 49 67 2022-01-18

Click here for history of officials.