The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT 1 ("C1")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair CHAPONNIERE, Lena Qualcomm Incorporated ATIS +18588452278 2023-04-21 Elected at CT-141-e
Vice Chair WON, Sung Hwan Nokia Corporation ETSI +1 214 991 0792 2023-05-26 Elected at CT1#142
Vice Chair AGHILI, Behrouz Apple Inc ATIS +1 6317476920 2023-05-26 Elected at CT1#142
Secretary ARORA, Akansha 3GPP Support 2023-01-09

Click here for history of officials.