The Mobile
Broadband Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP SA 2 ("S2")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman MADEMANN, Frank HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd CCSA +49 172 6381644 2017-05-20 re-elected at S2#121
ViceChairman JAIN, Puneet Intel ATIS +1-503-712-6214 2017-05-20 re-elected at S2#121
ViceChairman KISS, Krisztian Apple (UK) Limited ETSI +16503915969 2017-05-20
SECRETARY POPE, Maurice 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 59 +33 (0)6 07 59 08 49 2005-03-11

Click here for history of officials.