A Global

The Mobile

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT ("CP")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman MORAND, Lionel Orange ETSI +33 6 0775 8936 2019-03-19 elected at CT#83
ViceChairman AGHILI, Behrouz InterDigital Communications ATIS +1-631-7476920 +1-631-7476920 2019-03-19 re-elected at CT#83
ViceChairman AI, Ming CATT CCSA +86 10 62305566-2180 2019-03-19 elected at CT#83
ViceChairman ACHTER, Johannes Deutsche Telekom AG ETSI +43 1 79585 6322 +43 676 3456322 2019-03-19 re-elected at CT#83
SECRETARY KYMALAINEN, Kimmo 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 38 2020-01-02

Click here for history of officials.