A Global

The Mobile

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT 4 ("C4")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman SCHMITT, Peter HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd CCSA +49 171 7450251 2019-04-15 Elected at CT4#90
ViceChairman KOZA, Yvette Deutsche Telekom AG ETSI +431795856176 +436763456176 2019-05-18 elected at CT4#91
ViceChairman SONG, Yue China Mobile Com. Corporation CCSA +86 13910593416 2018-11-30 elected at CT4#87
SECRETARY KYMALAINEN, Kimmo 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 38 2020-01-02

Click here for history of officials.