The 5G Standard

SA WG2#133 Elections - 13 to 17 May 2019


<<NEW 2019-04-23>> SA WG2#133

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG SA WG2 (Architecture) will be held during SA2#133 in Reno, US from 13 to 17 May 2019.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Puneet Jain Intel / ATIS
Mr. Krisztian Kiss Apple (UK) Limited / ETSI

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Andrew Bennett Samsung R&D Institute UK / ETSI
Mr. Yannick Lair Nokia France / ETSI
Dr. Tao Sun CMCC / CCSA

Click here for Election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.