The 5G Standard

CT1#141-e Election results - 17 April 2023


Elections for the position of a Chair of TSG CT WG1 was held during the CT WG1 meeting#141-e, on 17 April 2023 via the new 3GPP voting application tool 

Mrs. Lena Chaponniere was elected new Chair for CT WG1 by acclamation on 17.04.2022.


Name Company / Partner
Mrs. Lena Chaponniere Qualcomm Incorporated / ATIS