The 5G Standard

CT#99 Elections - 20 to 21 March 2023


<<UPDATED 2023-03-15>> CT#99 voting list

Elections for the position of a Chair and 3 Vice Chairs of TSG CT (Core Network and Terminals) will be held during CT#99 in Rotterdam, NL from 20 to 21 March 2023.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mrs. Susana Fernandez Ericsson España S.A. / ETSI
Mr. Peter Schmitt  HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd / CCSA 



Name Company / Partner
Mr. Biao Long China Telecom Corporation Ltd. / CCSA
Mr. Atle Monrad InterDigital Communications / ATIS
Mr. ChenHo Chin OPPO / ETSI

 Click here for election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.