The 5G Standard

CT#99 Election results - 20 to 21 March 2023


Elections for the position of a Chair and 3 Vice Chairs of TSG CT (Core Network and Terminals) were held during CT#99 in Rotterdam, NL from 20 to 21 March 2023.

Mr. Peter Schmitt was elected new Chair of CT on 21.03.2023
Mr. Atle Monrad and Mr. ChenHo Chin were re-elected Vice Chair (2nd term) and Mr. Biao Long was elected new Vice Chair of CT on 20.03.2023.

Congratulations to all !!!!


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Peter Schmitt  HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd / CCSA 



Name Company / Partner
Mr. Biao Long China Telecom Corporation Ltd. / CCSA
Mr. Atle Monrad InterDigital Communications / ATIS
Mr. ChenHo Chin OPPO / ETSI