A Global

The Mobile

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 3 ("R3")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman MASINI, Gino Ericsson LM ETSI +46 10 7175167 +46 76 7729167 2019-05-18 re-elected at RAN3#104
ViceChairman GAO, Yin ZTE Corporation CCSA +86-021-68895728 2019-08-31 elected at RAN3#97
ViceChairman SIROTKIN, Sasha Intel ATIS +972507288473 2019-05-18 re-elected at RAN3#104
SECRETARY JO, Young Ik 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 00 2020-04-20

Click here for history of officials.