A Global

The Mobile

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 2 ("R2")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chairman JOHANSSON, Johan MediaTek Beijing Inc. CCSA +46700962260 2019-08-31 elected at RAN2#107
ViceChairman PAROLARI, Sergio ZTE Corporation ETSI +39 3395658207 2019-08-31 elected at RAN2#107
ViceChairman HENTTONEN, Tero Nokia Corporation ETSI +358504836369 2019-08-31 elected at RAN2#107
SECRETARY KORHONEN, Juha 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 43 52 06 74 40 83 78 2017-01-01

Click here for history of officials.