The Mobile
Broadband Standard

RAN WG1#90-bis Elections / 9 - 13 Oct 2017
RAN1#90-bis voting list <<revised 15 September 2017>>

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of one Vice Chairman of TSG RAN WG1 will be held during RAN WG1#90-bis on 9 - 13 Oct 2017.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Vice Chairmanship

Name  Company / Partner 
Dr. Havish Koorapaty Ericsson LM / ETSI
Mr Hanbyul Seo LG Electronics / TTA
Mr Kazuaki Takeda

Click here for Election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.
More News:
News Feeds