A Global

The Mobile

TSG RAN#75 Election results 8 March 2017

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 3 Vice Chairmen of TSG RAN (Radio Access Network) were held during RAN#75 in Dubrovnik (HR) from 6 to 9 March 2017.

Mr. Balázs Bertényi was elected new Chairman of RAN.

Mr. Vince Spatafora (AT&T / ATIS) was elected by acclamation for 1st RAN VC.
Dr. Xiaodong Xu (China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA) was elected as 2nd VC.
Mr. Satoshi Nagata (NTT DOCOMO INC. / ARIB) was elected 3rd VC.

Congratulations to all !!


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Balázs Bertényi Nokia Corporation / ETSI

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Vince Spatafora AT&T / ATIS
Dr. Xiaodong Xu China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA
Mr. Satoshi Nagata NTT DOCOMO INC. / ARIB
More News:
News Feeds