The Mobile
Broadband Standard

TSG CT WG1 Election results

Elections for the position of 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG CT WG1 (MM/CC/SM [lu]) were held during CT1#73 in Malta, from 22 to 26 August 2011.

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr Yannick LAIR  NEC Technologies (UK) LTD / ETSI
Mr Mikael WASS  Telefon AB LM Ericsson / ETSI
More News:
News Feeds