A Global

The Mobile

TSG SA#51 Elections - 21 to 23 March 2011
SA#51 voting list

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 3 Vice Chairmen of TSG SA will be held during SA#51 in Kansas City, US from 21 to 23 March 2011.

Please find below the list of candidatures already received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr Kevin HOLLEY Telefonica S.A. / ETSI
Mr Balazs BERTENYI Nokia Siemens Networks / ETSI

Vice Chairmanship

*If unsuccessful in the chairman election | Telefonica S.A. / ETSI |
Name Company / Partner
Mr Akishige NODA Fujitsu Limited / TTC
Dr Sungho CHOI Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA
Mr Gary JONES T-Mobile USA Inc. / ATIS
Dr Xiaobao CHEN Orange SA / ETSI
*If unsuccessful in the chairman election | Telefonica S.A. / ETSI |

Click here for Election results, when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.

More News:
News Feeds