The Mobile
Broadband Standard

TSG RAN WG3 Election results
Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG RAN WG3 (Iu, Iub, Iur, S1, X2 and UTRAN/E-UTRAN architecture) were held during RAN3#65 in Shenzhen, CN from 24 to 28 August 2009.


Name Company / Partner
Mr Dino FLORE Qualcomm Incorporated / ATIS

Vice Chairmanship

More News:
News Feeds
Name Company / Partner
Mr Martin ISRAELSSON Telefon AB LM Ericsson / ETSI
Dr Philippe REININGER Huawei Technologies Co. Ltd. / CCSA