A Global

The Mobile

TSG SA WG3 Elections
SA3#57 voting list

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG SA WG3 (Security) will be held during SA3#57 in Dublin, Ireland from 16 to 20 November 2009.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr Bengt Sahlin Telefon AB LM Ericsson / ETSI

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr Marcus Wong HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd / CCSA
Mr Peter Howard Vodafone Group Plc / ETSI
Mr Alex Brusilovsky Alcatel-Lucent / ETSI
Mr Rajavelsamy Rajadurai Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA

Click here for Election results, when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.

More News:
News Feeds