The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 3 ("R3")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair GAO, Yin ZTE Corporation CCSA +86-021-68895728 2023-05-26 Re-elected at RAN3#120 - 2nd term
Vice Chair CAO, Gen China Unicom CCSA +861068799999 +8618601102361 2023-08-25 Re-elected at R3#121 (2nd term)
Vice Chair CENTONZA, Angelo Ericsson España S.A. ETSI +34653925081 +34653925081 2023-05-26 Re-elected at RAN3#120 - 2nd term
Secretary SHIM, Seonggu 3GPP Support 2023-01-02

Click here for history of officials.