The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP RAN 2 ("R2")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair PANI, Diana InterDigital Communications ATIS +15149046299 +15148061955 2023-08-25 Elected at R2#123
Vice Chair JEONG, Kyeongin Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd TTA +1 469-618-0871 2023-08-25 Elected at R2#123
Vice Chair ZENG, Erlin CATT CCSA + 2023-08-25 Elected at R2#123
Secretary KORHONEN, Juha 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 43 52 06 74 40 83 78 2017-01-01

Click here for history of officials.