The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT 6 ("C6")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair KRUSE, Heiko IDEMIA ETSI +49 4347-715-0 +49 175 4383519 2023-05-26 Re-elected at CT6#115 - 3rd term
Vice Chair PHAN, Ly-Thanh THALES ETSI 2023-11-14 re-elected at C6#117 - 4th term
Secretary KYMALAINEN, Kimmo 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 38 2020-01-02 continuation as ETSI staff

Click here for history of officials.