The 5G Standard

3GPP Officials per TSG/WG

3GPP Officials for group: 3GPP CT 4 ("C4")

The "elected" date is the date of the most recent election; the official may have served one or more previous terms of office. In the case of the Secretary, it is the date of appointment to this TSG or WG.

Position Name Organization 3GPP OP Fixed phone Mobile phone (re-)elected / appointed Remarks
Chair SONG, Yue China Mobile Com. Corporation CCSA +86 13910593416 2023-04-21 Elected at CT4#115-e
Vice Chair LI, Zhijun ZTE Corporation ETSI +86 25 52871919 +86-13915918121 2023-04-21 Elected at CT4#115-e
Vice Chair ISHIKAWA, Hiroshi NTT DOCOMO INC. TTC +81 3 5156 1773 +81 90 3105 2942 2023-04-21 re-elected at CT4#115-e 2nd term
Secretary KYMALAINEN, Kimmo 3GPP Support +33 4 92 94 42 38 2020-01-02

Click here for history of officials.