The 5G Standard

TSG SA WG3#97 Elections - 18 to 22 November 2019


<<UPDATED 13 November 2019>> SA3#97 voting list rev.1

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of two Vice Chairmen of TSG SA WG3 (Security) will be held during SA3#97 in Reno (US) from 18 to 22 November 2019.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Rajavelsamy Rajadurai Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA
Mr. Minpeng Qi China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA
Mr. Timothy Evans VODAFONE Group Plc / ETSI

Click here for the election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature