The 5G Standard

TSG SA WG3#95 Elections - 6 to 10 May 2019


<<UPDATED 2019-03-26>> SA3#95 voting list revision 2

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of a Chairman of TSG SA WG3 (Security) will be held during SA3#95 in Reno (US) from 6 to 10 May 2019.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
 Mr Suresh Nair Nokia / ATIS
 Mr Noamen Ben Henda  Ericsson LM / ETSI

Click here for the election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.