The 5G Standard

TSG RAN WG2#107 Elections - 26 to 30 August 2019

RAN2#107 voting list

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG RAN WG2 (Radio layer 2 and Radio layer 3 RR) will be held during RAN2#107 in Prague, from 26 to 30 August 2019.


Name Company / Partner
Ms. Diana Pani InterDigital Communications / ATIS
Mr. Johan Johansson MediaTek Beijing Inc. / CCSA

Vice Chairmanship 

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Tero Henttonen Nokia Corporation / ETSI
Mr. Sergio Parolari ZTE Corporation / ETSI

Click here for Election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.