The 5G Standard

TSG CT WG3#105 Elections - 26 to 30 August 2019

CT3#105 voting list

Proxy voting form

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG CT WG3 (Interworking with External Networks) will be held during CT3#105 in Wroclaw, PL from 26 to 30 August 2019.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner 
Susana Fernandez Ericsson GmbH, Eurolab / ETSI
Vice Chairmanship

Name  Company / Partner 
Mr. Yoshihiro Inoue NTT / TTC
Mr. Huang Zhenning China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA

Click here for Election results, when available!

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.