The 5G Standard

TSG CT WG3#105 Election Results - 27 August 2019

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG CT WG3 (Interworking with External Networks) were held during CT3#105 in Wroclaw, PL on Tuesday 27th August 2019.

Mrs. Susana Fernandez was re-elected as CT WG3 Chairman, Mr. Yoshihiro Inoue and Mr. Huang Zhenning were re-elected as CT WG3 Vice Chairmen by acclamation.


Name Company / Partner 
Susana Fernandez Ericsson GmbH, Eurolab / ETSI
Vice Chairmanship

Name  Company / Partner 
Mr. Yoshihiro Inoue NTT / TTC
Mr. Huang Zhenning China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA