The 5G Standard

SA3#111 election results - 22 to 26 May 2023


Elections for the position of a Chair of TSG SA WG3 was held during SA3#111 in Berlin, DE from 22 to 26 May 2023 via the new 3GPP voting application tool

Mr. Suresh NAIR was re-elected Chair (2nd term) of SA WG3 by acclamation on 22.05.2023


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Suresh Nair Nokia / ATIS