The 5G Standard

SA3#103-e / Elections 17 to 28 May 2021


<<NEW 2021-05-10>> SA3#103-e voting list

Elections for the position of a Chair of TSG SA WG3 (Security) will be held during SA3#103-e, from 17 to 28 May 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool The elections page in the 3GPP website is updated in parallel for the time being.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Suresh Nair Nokia / ATIS
Mr. Minpeng Qi China Mobile Com. Corporation/CCSA

Click here for Election results, when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.