The 5G Standard

SA2#145-e / Elections 17 to 28 May 2021


<<UPDATED 2021-04-13>> SA WG2#145-e voting list

The Chair, Mr. Puneet Jain, and 2 Vice Chairs Mr. Andy Bennett and Dr. Tao Sun were re-elected by acclamation during SA2#145-e, from 17 to 28 May 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool The elections page in the 3GPP website is updated in parallel for the time being.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Puneet Jain Intel / ATIS

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Andy Bennett Samsung R&D Institute UK / ETSI
Dr. Tao Sun China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA

Click here for Election results, when available!

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.