The 5G Standard

SA1#102 election results - 22 to 26 May 2023


Elections for the position of a Chair of TSG SA WG1 was held during SA WG1#102 in Berlin, DE from 22 to 26 May 2023.

Mr. Jose Luis Almodovar Chico was re-elected Chair (3rd term) of SA WG1 by acclamation on 22.05.2023


Name Company / Partner
Ing. Almodovar Chico KPN N.V. / ETSI