The 5G Standard

SA WG6#49-bis-e Elections - 22 June to 1 July 2022


SA6#49-bis-e voting list

Elections for the position of a Vice Chair of 3GPP TSG SA WG6 will be held during the SA WG6 meeting#49-bis-e, 22 June to 1 July 2022 via the new 3GPP voting application tool. The elections page in the 3GPP website will be updated in parallel for the time being.Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Basavaraj (Basu) Jayawant Pattan Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA
Dr. Emmanouil (Manos) Pateromichelakis Lenovo (Beijing) Ltd / CCSA


Click here for Election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.