The 5G Standard

SA WG6#49-bis-e Election results - 24 June 2022


Elections for the position of a Vice Chair of 3GPP TSG SA WG6 was held during the SA WG6 meeting#49-e, 24 June 2022. 

Mr. Basavaraj (Basu) PATTAN was elected new Vice Chair for SA WG6.

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Basavaraj (Basu) PATTAN Samsung Electronics Ind. Co., Ltd. / TTA