The 5G Standard

SA WG6#36 Elections - 24 to 28 February 2020


<< NEW 2020-01-23 >> SA6#36 voting list

Proxy voting form 

Elections for the position of a Chairman of 3GPP TSG SA WG6 will be held during the SA WG6 meeting#36-e, from 24th to 28th February 2020.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Suresh Chitturi Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA

Click here for Election results, when available. 

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.