The 5G Standard

SA WG4#107 Elections - 20 to 24 January 2020

SA4#107 voting list 

Proxy voting form

An election for one Vice Chairman of 3GPP TSG SA WG4 (Codec) will be held during the SA WG4 meeting #107 in Wroclaw (PL) , from 20 to 24 January 2020.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Dr. Igor Curcio Nokia Corporation / ETSI
Dr. Stefan Bruhn Dolby Laboratories Inc. / ETSI

Click here for the Election results when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.