The 5G Standard

SA WG4#107 Election results - 20 to 24 January 2020

Election for one Vice Chairman of 3GPP TSG SA WG4 (Codec) were held during the SA WG4 meeting #107 in Wroclaw (PL) , from 20 to 24 January 2020.

Dr. Stefan Bruhn was elected new Vice Chairman of SA WG4.

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Dr. Igor Curcio Nokia Corporation / ETSI
Dr. Stefan Bruhn Dolby Laboratories Inc. / ETSI