The 5G Standard

SA WG1#96 Elections - 8 to 18 November 2021

<<NEW 2021-10-21>> SA1#96-e voting list

Elections for the position of two Vice Chairs of TSG SA WG1 will be held during SA1#96-e, from 8 to 18 November 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool The elections page in the 3GPP website is updated in parallel for the time being.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Xu Xia China Telecom/CCSA
Ms. Qun Wei China Unicom/CCSA
Mr. Yusuke Nakano KDDI Corporation / ARIB
Mr. Mark Younge T-Mobile USA Inc. / ATIS

Click here for Election results, when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.