The 5G Standard

SA WG1#96 Election Results - 8 to 18 November 2021


Elections for the position of two Vice Chairs of TSG SA WG1 were held during SA1#96-e, from 8 to 10 November 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool

Mr. Xu Xia was re-elected 1st Vice Chair (2nd term) by acclamation on 09.11.2021.
Mr. Yusuke NAKANO elected new 2nd Vice Chair by acclamation on 10.11.2021.

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Xu Xia China Telecom/CCSA
Mr. Yusuke Nakano KDDI Corporation / ARIB