The 5G Standard

RAN3#112-e Elections / 17 to 28 May 2021


<<NEW>> RAN3#112-e voting list

Elections for the position of a Chair and one Vice Chair of RAN WG3 will be held during RAN WG3#112-e meeting 17 to 28 May 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Sean Kelley Nokia / ATIS
Mrs Gao Yin ZTE Corporation / CCSA

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Dr. Angelo Centonza Ericsson Limited / ETSI
Mr. Mingzeng Dai Motorola Mobility Germany GmbH / ETSI

Click here for Election results when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.