The 5G Standard

RAN2#123 / Elections 21 to 25 August 2023

<<NEW 2023-08-22>> RAN2#123 voting list

Elections for the position of a Chair and two Vice Chairs of TSG RAN WG2 will be held during RAN WG2#123 in Toulouse (FR), from 21 to 25 August 2023 via the new 3GPP voting application tool 

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Ms. Diana Pani InterDigital Communications / ATIS
Mr. Mattias Bergström Ericsson LM / ETSI

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Kyeongin Jeong Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA
Mr. Yi Guo Intel / ATIS
Mr. Eswar Vutukuri ZTE Corporation / CCSA
Dr. Erlin Zeng CATT / CCSA

Click here for Election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.