The 5G Standard

CT4#115-e Elections - 17 to 21 April 2023


<<NEW 2023-03-14>> CT4#115-e voting list

Elections for the position of a Chair and two Vice Chairs TSG CT WG4 will be held during the CT WG4 meeting#115-e, 17 to 21 April 2023 via the new 3GPP voting application tool The elections page in the 3GPP website is updated in parallel for the time being.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Yue Song China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Zhijun Li  ZTE Corporation / ETSI
Mr. Askerup Hewlett-Packard Enterprise / ETSI
Mr. Hiroshi Ishikawa NTT DOCOMO INC. / TTC

 Click here for the election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.