The 5G Standard

CT4#103-e Elections / 14 to 23 April 2021


<<NEW 2021-03-11>> CT WG4#103-e voting list

Elections for the position of a Chairman and 2 Vice Chairmen of TSG CT WG4 will be held during CT WG4#103-e, from 14 to 23 April 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool The elections page in the 3GPP website is updated in parallel for the time being.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Peter Schmitt HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd (CCSA)

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Yue Song China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA
Mr. Hiroshi Ishikawa NTT DOCOMO INC. / TTC

Click here for Election results, when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.