The 5G Standard

CT3#129 / Elections 21 to 25 August 2023


<<NEW 2023-08-18>> CT3#129 voting list

Elections for the position of a Chair and two Vice Chair of TSG CT WG3 will be held during CT WG3#129 in Goteborg (SE), from 21 to 25 August 2023 via the new 3GPP voting application tool

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Dr. Yali Yan HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd / CCSA

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mrs. Susana Fernandez Ericsson GmbH, Eurolab / ETSI
Mr. Narendranath Durga Tangudu Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd / TTA

Click here for Election results, when available.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.