The 5G Standard

CT3#117-e / Elections 18 to 27 August 2021


 <<UPDATED 2021-07-01> CT3#117-e voting list

Elections for the position of a Chair and two Vice Chair of TSG CT WG3 will be held during CT WG3#117-e, from 18 to 27 August 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool The elections page in the 3GPP website is updated in parallel for the time being.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:


Name Company / Partner
Dr. Yali Yan HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd / CCSA

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Ms. Haruka Eitoku  NTT / TTC
Mr. Narendranath Durga Tangudu Samsung Electronics Co. Ltd. / TTA
Mrs. Susana Fernandez Ericsson GmbH, Eurolab / ETSI

Click here for Election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.