The 5G Standard

CT1#142 Elections - 22 to 26 May 2023


<<NEW 2023-05-16>> CT1#142 voting list

Elections for the position of two Vice Chairs of TSG CT WG1 will be held during the CT WG1 meeting#142, 22 to 26 May 2023 in Bratislava (SK) via the new 3GPP voting application tool The elections page in the 3GPP website is updated in parallel for the time being.

Please find below the list of candidatures received:

Vice Chair

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Mikael Wass Ericsson LM / ETSI
Mr. Behrouz Aghili Apple Inc / ATIS
Dr. Sung Hwan Won Nokia Corporation / ETSI

Click here for the election results.

NOTE: The inclusion of the name of the Organizational Partner to which the Individual Member belongs does not necessarily imply that the OP endorses the candidature.