The 5G Standard

CT WG4#103-e Election results - 14 April 2021


Elections for the position of a Chair and 2 Vice Chair of TSG CT WG4 were held during CT WG4#103-e, on Wedneseday 14 April 2021 via the new 3GPP voting application tool.

Mr. Peter Schmitt  was re-elected Chair by acclamation (2nd term).
Mr. Yue Song was re-elected Vice Chair by acclamation (2nd term).
Mr. Hiroshi Ishikawa was elected new Vice Chair by acclamation.

Congratutalions to all !!


Name Company / Partner
Mr. Peter Schmitt HuaWei Technologies Co., Ltd (CCSA)

Vice Chairmanship

Name Company / Partner
Mr. Yue Song China Mobile Com. Corporation / CCSA
Mr. Hiroshi Ishikawa NTT DOCOMO INC. / TTC